Board of Directors

NM TESOL’s 2019 Board of Directors

President: Laura McIndoo*

Vice President: Amy Christensen*

Treasurer: Dean Sundberg

Secretary: Claire Schneider

Newsletter Editor: Judith Thomasson

Membership Coordinator: Julie Maestas Pierce

Website Coordinator: Judy Ma

  • Amy and Laura will be sharing the duties and acting as Co-Presidents together.
Contact the board at